First blog post

Hello and welcome to my new blog! My name is Noelle and I am from a small town in Oregon called Turner. I love cats, I have 3 of them now; Autumn, Daisy and Frankie. Autumn is the oldest and she has white and reddish orange fur and has a Bob tail . She is a very sweet cat, she is a rescue from the humane society. She is about 3 years old now. 

Next is Daisy and she is about 2 months younger than Autumn. She is a black and gray tiger striped cat. She loves to cuddle and likes to crawl under the blankets. She and Autumn are buddies. 

Lastly, i have a new kitten in the house that I just got a week ago. My husband named him Frankie. He is buff and white striped. The other cats are still getting used to him, but Daisy is pretty much friends with him now. 

The purpose of this blog is to share with you all things cats and craft related. I am also a loyal Hanson fan and Chronic pain sufferer, so I’ll be documenting those subjects as well. I hope you enjoy my blog! 

post

One thought on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

